Rain stops in New York. Ava Aston stays Superdry.

Ok, your favorite blonde one is doing a blatant plug for the new love of her life, the Superdry brand clothing line. It is a brand that started in the United Kingdom in 1985 under the brand name of Cult Clothing. Fortunately for me they changed their name in 2004 when they opened a store in Covent Garden in London, because I’m not sure I would want to wear clothing that was called Cult Clothing… I’m just sayin’

I love EVERYTHING about the brand, I really do. I love everything from their hip, way cool products – to the vibes I got when I’ve been in their stores. It’s totally me. They have some really cool leather jackets, t-shirts and tops that are on my “must have list.” You do know I am a compulsive shopper, don’t you?

This is a screen shot of me shopping online…oh yah, I can shop 24/7 baby on their website!

You can see the URL in my browser, it’s www.superdrystore.com

Either, I need to start selling a lot more records or my manager, Mr. Bricks needs to get me some free swag from Superdry because a girl can go broke in a great store like that! Hint, Hint if anyone from Superdry is reading my blog….this girl wants to be your girl.

So what do you think? Would you like to see me show up at your favorite Superdry store dressed to the nines in one of their Osaka T-shirts and Brad leather jackets? I know I would love that. They also have rockin’ music playing while you are shopping, hmmm wait a sec, gotta get Mr. Bricks to get my music played in the store as well.

Ok, so we all have some work to do. My manager needs to get a hold of Superdry, pronto, I need to give you my website, its   www.avaaston.com and I think you all need to buy more records so I can stay Superdry this rainy season. I am so witty, I know I know.

Have a happy Saturday!

Ava   xox

About Ava Aston's Muckery

Hello! Thanks for stopping by. My name is Ava Aston and I am a recording artist and actress. I'm just an ordinary girl who acts, sings, writes songs and now writes this blog. I hope you enjoy my blogging enough to want to subscribe. Blessings, Ava If you want to learn even more about me, check out my website at www.avaaston.com
This entry was posted in Actress, Ava Aston, chick post, Funny girl, Random, Rocker chick and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

