The Other Oscars



This Oscar is a grouch, lives in a  garbage can and doesn’t have a nose.

This Oscar is a Golden Boy, lives in a mansion and has a mean left hook.

This Oscar is a slob, lives in an apartment and wore a New York Yankees baseball cap.

This Oscar is a top fashion designer, lives in a NYC Penthouse and has a new awesome Spring Collection.

This Oscar wrote a crap load of Broadway Musicals, died in Doylestown, Pennsylvania and won two Academy Awards.

Honestly, I think the name Oscar is kinda silly sounding and I am wondering if perhaps my manager Mr. Bricks’ first name is Oscar.

Blessings,

Ava

xox

About Ava Aston's Muckery

Hello! Thanks for stopping by. My name is Ava Aston and I am a recording artist and actress. I'm just an ordinary girl who acts, sings, writes songs and now writes this blog. I hope you enjoy my blogging enough to want to subscribe. Blessings, Ava If you want to learn even more about me, check out my website at www.avaaston.com
This entry was posted in Ava Aston, Blog, Cute girl, Funny girl, Mr. Bricks, New York City and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to The Other Oscars

  1. Tilly Bud says:

    Might be silly but they’re all famous…just sayin’.

  2. frizztext says:

    I think the name Oscar is kinda silly sounding …
    yes!

  3. davehitt29 says:

    Oscar is a grouch Hahahaha!!!

  4. Kaddie says:

    Haha nice! Does this by chance have anything to do with the Oscars coming up tonight? (: Great post!
    ❤ Kaddie

  5. The Hook says:

    Very cool post, original as usual.

Leave a Reply

