It’s About Right and Wrong

Good Saturday morning friends….Hey wait a minute Ava the Diva has stolen one of my songs and is lip-syncing to it. Oh good gravy I don’t think that is really her singing it, do you? Check out her “version” of my song “We the People”  If you look very closely you can even see Mr. Bricks in one scene. I am very excited about this week’s cartoon as it was truly a labor of love.

I wrote the song and the lyrics to say what I have been feeling for a long time. We live in a great country and we all need to come together and stand up together to make sure our country stays the great country that it is. It is not about Democrats or Republicans, the right or the left…it’s about right and wrong.

So I do hope you like it and share it with all of your friends.

Thanks so much.

Blessings,

Ava

xox

About Ava Aston's Muckery

Hello! Thanks for stopping by. My name is Ava Aston and I am a recording artist and actress. I'm just an ordinary girl who acts, sings, writes songs and now writes this blog. I hope you enjoy my blogging enough to want to subscribe. Blessings, Ava If you want to learn even more about me, check out my website at www.avaaston.com
This entry was posted in Animation, record deal, recording artist, Rocker chick and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to It’s About Right and Wrong

  1. frizztext says:

    could not hear anything this time – but I enjoyed the street scenes you are walking through …

  2. tiallarising says:

    wow, I love that song! Seriously…it’s so true and totally speaks what I feel about our country too. Great job, Ava. This is my fave song yet of yours! Oh and great cartoon also…but the song is fab. 😉

    -Tia

Leave a Reply

