What Is Memorial Day

Memorial Day, originally called Decoration Day, is a day of remembrance for those who have died in our nation’s service.

The video is my song called “I Carry You With Me”  Please watch and share on this very special day honoring our fallen heros

Blessings,

Ava

xox


About Ava Aston's Muckery

Hello! Thanks for stopping by. My name is Ava Aston and I am a recording artist and actress. I'm just an ordinary girl who acts, sings, writes songs and now writes this blog. I hope you enjoy my blogging enough to want to subscribe. Blessings, Ava If you want to learn even more about me, check out my website at www.avaaston.com
This entry was posted in Ava Aston, Cute girl, Entertainment Industry, Funny girl, girl of the day, Hot chick and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to What Is Memorial Day

  1. frizztext says:

    thanks, AVA, for celebrating Memorial Day through the whole year!
    http://wp.me/p1g1gP-22b

  2. Tilly Bud says:

    That’s really lovely, Ava.

  3. padiofarty says:

    Nice One !!

  4. padiofarty says:

    Here’s my ex USN friend’s comment:

    The speakers on my computer are fukt – so I couldnt hear your song very well

    • padiofarty says:

      oh, for some reason my friends comment didnt come out??

      Anyway here it is again – very nice nice singer…….it is a country folksy song….simple accoustic guitar………….good lyrics

      Is that a nice comment???

      • Padio – yes that is a very nice compliment. I appreciate him saying that. I know not everyone will lioke my music, so it is really nice to hear when someone does. Thank you for sharing my song with your friend and for passing along the nice comment..

        Blessings,

        Ava
        xox

Leave a Reply

