Who Is Courtney Alexis Stodden

Courtney Alexis Stodden

Courtney Alexis  Stodden was trending on Twitter.  Who is she and why was she trending? Today I heard something buzzing on the internet about her and yet  no one I knew had ever heard of her. So who is Courtney Alexis Stodden, and why does every major news outlet from ABC news to the Huffington Post have a story on their website today about her?

Like I did when Rebecca Black was breaking news, I put on my best detective hat, grabbed a magnifying glass and this Greek blonde girl set out on a journey to get to the bottom of the Courtney Alexis Stodden mystery. (Cue Pink Panther theme song)

Turns out, Courtney Alexis Stodden is a 16-year old teenage girl/model/country star wanna be who just married a 51 year old actor.  I smell publicity stunt. First off she looks like she is twice that age. And secondly, just the way the press releases were worded it seemed poised for maximum exposure and that is what they are getting, maximum exposure. Finally, country music stars don’t wear bright pink bikinis in their music videos….sheesh, even Rebecca Black knows that!! And I have heard about May – December relationships before but this is more like  November to December, just sayin’

The teenager, yup this is a teenager recently married an actor, 51-year old Doug Hutchinson in a shot-gun Las Vegas Wedding. Turns out he wanted to marry her before her 17th birthday because he is not into older women.

Turns out Rebbeca Black’s prayers have been answered, there is now a new “WORST VIDEO” ever. I am just the messenger, Don’t Put It On Me if your ears start to bleed!

Blessings,

Ava

xox

About Ava Aston's Muckery

Hello! Thanks for stopping by. My name is Ava Aston and I am a recording artist and actress. I'm just an ordinary girl who acts, sings, writes songs and now writes this blog. I hope you enjoy my blogging enough to want to subscribe. Blessings, Ava If you want to learn even more about me, check out my website at www.avaaston.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Who Is Courtney Alexis Stodden

  1. frizztext says:

    I am glad that your videos are not like this…
    but of course a video is more than a mp3
    if you only want music, a mp3 should be enough.
    but we want more, we want personality to respect.
    Courtney Alexis Stodden – if you want playboy substitute
    me on rhythm guitar with my friend luzz, bandoneon, vibes etc.
    shortlink: tumblr.com/x6s349yb30
    only a mp3 click to play

  2. frizztext says:

    I found out that you can upload daily
    for free ONE mp3 file via tumblr.com
    http://tumblr.com/x6s349yb30
    only a mp3 – click to play …
    maybe a further advertising idea
    for your music – beside youtube, twitter etc.?

  3. tiallarising says:

    *wow*…um…that’s quite the marriage…and song….and video….and outfit….she totally doesn’t look 16. all I can say is *wow*. 🙄 thanks for your detective work, Ava! 😀

    -Tia

  4. The Hook says:

    Another web cancer? Thanks for sharing. Now I have to find a freelance sniper….

  5. gillianloves says:

    I think she might be in the wrong, um, industry. I made it about 5 seconds into the video before it got the boot.

Leave a Reply

